Call us: +49-6105-97 55 0
Nordendstr. 14a, 64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf / Germany: Show on map
 

How to finduns

Park, Sleep & Fly

We offer free parking to all guests staying at our hotel. We also offer additional car parking upon request for the duration of your travel.
The following fees apply:

11 EUR per day, 5 EUR for every additional day starting from the third day
Please contact us for further information.

Distances for leisure activities

  • Golf court 15 km
  • Mini Golf 1 km
  • Swimming pool 1 km
  • Tennis court 1 km
  • Billard hall 100 m
  • Sauna 50 m
  • Solarium 50 m
  • Casino 10 m
  • Restaurants, Cafés 200 m

Tourist attractions

Detailed information about the tourist attractions in Frankfurt can be found here.

Location and map

The 3*** star Airport Hotel Global is situated near the town of Frankfurt in the state of Hesse, Germany. The distance to Frankfurt city center is 15km.The International Rhein-Main Airport Frankfurt (FRA) is just 8km away.

Note: We provide a trade fair shuttle upon request. Please let us know in advance.

Car, Taxi, Train , Bus?

How to get from Frankfurt Airport to Hotel Global by bus:

Proceed to the arrival level of Hall B in Terminal 1. Walk outside crossing to lanes to the bus station. Go to platform 24 where you will find buses no. 751 and 752. They leave every 30 minutes on weekdays and every hour on weekends. The price of a single trip is 2.50 EUR and the journey takes 18 minutes. The bus stop you have to exit is named "Am Wildzaun" situated in Walldorf. It is the 9th stop if starting at Frankfurt airport. After leaving the bus just cross the street and walk only 100 meters along the lane called "Am Wildzaun" and you will already find our car park on the right side.

How to get from Frankfurt Airport to Hotel Global by taxi:

Proceed to the arrival level of Hall A in Terminal 1. Walk outside and go directly to the taxi stand. Ask the driver to take you to the Airport Hotel Global in Walldorf. The price for the taxi ride is approximately 25 EUR. It takes 15 minutes to get from the airport to our hotel by car. In case of communication problems show him our address:

Airport Hotel Global
Nordendstrasse 14a
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf
Stadtteil: Walldorf
or call us +49 6105 9755 - 0

How to get to Hotel Global by car. Coming via A3 highway:

Use the exit Frankfurt-Süd and then follow the B44 highway in the direction of Gross-Gerau until the exit to Walldorf. Once you reach Walldorf take the 1st roundabout and exit to the Esso petrol station. Follow the street and take the 1st to the right.

How to get to Hotel Global by car. Coming via A5 highway:

Use the exit Zeppelinheim/Neu-Isenburg and follow the B44 highway in the direction of Gross-Gerau until the exit to Walldorf.Once you reach Walldorf take the 1st roundabout and exit to the Esso petrol station. Follow the street and take the 1st to the right.

Rufen Sie uns an: +49-6105-97 55 0
Nordendstr. 14a, 64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf: Auf der Karte anzeigen
 

So finden Sie uns

Parken, Sleep & Fly

Wir bieten unseren Gästen kostenloses Parken für die Dauer ihres Aufenthalts in unserem Hotel an.
Auf Wunsch besteht die Möglichkeit Ihr Fahrzeug während Ihrer Abwesenheit für die Dauer Ihrer Reise bei uns zu parken.

Hierfür fallen folgende Gebühren an: 11 EUR pro Tag, ab dem dritten Folgetag 5 EUR für jeden weiteren Tag.
Für weitere Auskünfte stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Entfernungen für Freizeitaktivitäten

  • Golfplatz 15 km
  • Minigolf 1 km
  • Schwimmbad 1 km
  • Tennisplatz 1 km
  • Billardsalon 100 m
  • Sauna 50 m
  • Solarium 50 m
  • Casino 10 m
  • Restaurants, Cafés 200 m

Sehenswürdigkeiten

Detallierte Informationen zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten in Frankfurt finden Sie hier.

Anfahrt und Karte

Das 3*** Sterne Airport Hotel Global befindet sich in der Nähe der Stadt Frankfurt in Hessen, Deutschland. Die Entfernung zur Stadtmitte Frankfurts beträgt 15km. Der Internationale Rhein-Main Flughafen Frankfurt (FRA) ist nur 8km entfernt.

Achtung: Wir bieten auf Anfrage eine Messe-Shuttle an. Bitte geben Sie uns rechtzeitig Bescheid.

Mit dem Auto, Taxi oder Bus?

Vom Flughafen mit dem Bus:

Begeben Sie sich in die Ankunftsebene B des Terminal 1. Gehen Sie nach draussen und überqueren Sie 2 Fahrbahnen. Dort gehen Sie zum Bussteig 24 zu den Bussen Nr. 751 und 752. Sie fahren werktags alle 30 Minuten und jede Stunde am Wochenende. Der Fahrpreis beträgt 2,50 EUR für die Einzelfahrt und die Fahrt dauert 18 min. Steigen Sie an der Haltestelle "Am Wildzaun" aus. Sie liegt in Walldorf. Vom Flughafen an gerechnet ist es die neunte Haltestelle. Nach dem Ausstieg überqueren Sie bitte die Strasse und folgen Sie der Strasse "Am Wildzaun". Nach 100 Metern sehen Sie bereits unseren Parkplatz auf der rechten Seite.

Vom Flughafen mit dem Taxi:

Begeben Sie sich in die Ankunftsebene A des Terminal 1. Gehen Sie nach draussen zum Taxistand. Bitten Sie den Fahrer Sie zum Airport Hotel Global in Walldorf zu fahren. Der Preis für die Taxifahrt beträgt etwa 25 EUR. Man braucht ungefähr 15 Minuten, um mit dem Auto zu uns zu gelangen. Bei Verständigungsproblemen zeigen Sie dem Taxifahrer unsere Adresse:

Airport Hotel Global
Nordendstrasse 14a
64546 Mörfelden-Walldorf
Stadtteil: Walldorf
oder rufen Sie uns an +49 6105 9755 - 0

Vom Flughafen mit dem Auto von A3 kommend:

Nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt Frankfurt-Süd und folgen der Bundesstrasse B44 in Richtung Gross-Gerau bis zur Abfahrt nach Walldorf. Sobald Sie Walldorf erreichen fahren Sie aus dem ersten Kreisel nach rechts zur Esso-Tankstelle und folgen weiter der Strasse. Nehmen Sie dann die erste Strasse rechts. Sie finden uns nach 50m links.

Vom Flughafen mit dem Auto von A5 kommend:

Nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt Zeppelinheim/Neu-Isenburg und folgen Sie der Bundesstrasse B44 in Richtung Gross-Gerau bis zur Abfahrt nach Walldorf. Sobald Sie Walldorf erreichen fahren Sie aus dem ersten Kreisel nach rechts zur Esso-Tankstelle und folgen weiter der Strasse. Nehmen Sie dann die erste Strasse rechts. Sie finden uns nach 50m links.